Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September Registration and Induction Week
Monday 10th September Classes Commence
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November Half-term Holiday
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November Revision Course
Monday 5th November Classes Commence
Monday 10th December – Friday 14th December Examination Week (UFP)
Friday 14th December End of Term
Monday 17th December – Friday 21st December Revision Course

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 2nd January – Friday 4th January A-Level Mock Exams
Friday 4th January Registration
Monday 7th January Classes Commence
Monday 18th February – Friday 22th February Half Term (A Level, Pre-A Level & GCSE)
Monday 25th February Classes Commence (A Level, Pre-A Level & GCSE)
Monday 1st April – Friday 19th April Easter Revision Course
Friday 5th April End of Term (A Level & GCSE)
Monday 8th April – Thursday 12th April Examination Week (UFP)
Friday 12th April End of Term (UFP)

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April Re-registration & Classes Commence
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Half Term (A Level, Pre A Level & GCSE) & Examination Week (UFP)
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Revision Course
Friday 31st May End of Term (September & 18 month UFP)
Monday 3rd June Classes Commence (A Level, Pre-A Level, GCSE & January UFP)
Friday 28th June End of Term (A Level, Pre-A Level & GCSE)
Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July Examination Week (Jan UFP)
Friday 26th July End of Term (Jan UFP)

Public Holidays 2018 – 2019

Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day
Monday 1st January 2019 New Year’s Day
Friday 19th April Good Friday
Monday 22nd April Easter Monday
Monday 6th May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 26th August Summer Bank Holiday