Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September Registration and induction week
Monday 14th September Classes Commence
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October Half Term Holiday
Monday 2nd November Classes Commence
Monday 14th – Thursday 17th December Minor Modules Examination week (UFP)
Thursday 17th December End of Term at 1pm

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January Registration for new students
Tuesday 5th January Classes Commence
Monday 18th January A Level & GCSE Mock Examination Week
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February Half Term
Monday 22nd February Classes Commence
Monday 15th March – Friday 19th March Examination week (UFP)
Friday 26th March End of Term at 1pm

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April Re-registration & Classes Commence
Monday 26th April – Friday 30th April A Level & GCSE Mock Examination Week
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Half Term
Monday 7th June Classes Re-commence
Monday 7th June – Friday 11th June Examination Week (UFP)
Friday 2nd July End of Term at 1pm

Public Holidays 2020 – 2021

Monday 31st August Summer Bank Holiday
Friday 25th December Christmas Day
Monday 28th December Boxing Day (substitute holiday)
Friday 1st January 2021 New Year’s Day
Friday 2nd April Good Friday
Monday 5th April Easter Monday
Monday 3th May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 30th August Summer Bank Holiday