Autumn Term 2017

Monday 11th December – Friday 15th December Examination Week (UFP)
Friday 15th December End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 5th January A-Level Mock Exams
Friday 5th January Registration
Monday 8th January Teaching Begins
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February Half Term (A Level, Pre-A Level & GCSE)
Monday 19th February Teaching Begins (A Level, Pre-A Level & GCSE)
Friday 24th March End of Term (A Level & GCSE)
Monday 26th March – Thursday 29th March Examination Week (UFP)
Thursday 29th March Friday 24th March End of Term (UFP)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April Re-registration & Teaching Begins
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June Half Term (A Level, Pre A Level & GCSE) Examination Week (UFP)
Friday 1st June End of Term (Sept & 18 MonthUFP)
Monday 4th June Teaching Begins (A Level, Pre-A Level GCSE & Jan UFP)
Friday 29th June End of Term (A Level, Pre-A Level & GCSE)
Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July Examination Week (Jan UFP)
Friday 27th July End of Term (Jan UFP)

Public Holidays 2017 – 2018

Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Boxing Day
Monday 1st January 2018 New Year’s Day
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
Monday 2nd April 2018 Easter Monday
Monday 7th May 2018 Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018 Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 27th August 2018 Summer Bank Holiday