Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th AprilRe-registration & Classes Commence
Monday 25th April – Friday 29th AprilA Level & GCSE Mock Examination Week
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd JuneHalf Term
Monday 6th JuneClasses Re-commence
Monday 6th June – Friday 10th JuneExamination Week (UFP) / End of Term September UFP
Friday 1st JulyEnd of Term for A Level and GCSE
Friday 5th AugustEnd of Term for January UFP Students

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September – Friday 9th SeptemberRegistration Week
Monday 12th SeptemberClasses Commence
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th OctoberHalf Term Holiday
Monday 31st OctoberClasses Re-Commence
Monday 12th DecemberMinor Modules Examination week (UFP)
Friday 16th DecemberEnd of Term

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023Registration for New Students
Wednesday 4th JanuaryClasses Commence
Monday 9th January – Friday 13th JanuaryA Level & GCSE Mock Examination Week
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th FebruaryHalf Term
Monday 20th FebruaryClasses Re-Commence
Friday 24th MarchEnd of Term- A Level/GCSE
Monday 27th March – Friday 31st MarchUFP Examination Week

Summer 2023

Monday 17th AprilClasses Commence
Monday 17th April – Friday 21st AprilA Level & GCSE Mock Examination Week
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd JuneHalf Term
Monday 5th JuneClasses Re-commence
Monday 5th June – Friday 9th JuneUFP Examination Week
Monday 26th June – Friday 30th JuneAS Mock Examination Week
Friday 7th JulyEnd of Term for A Level and GCSE students

Public Holidays 2022 – 2023

29 August 2022Summer Bank Holiday
26 December 2022Christmas Day (substitute holiday)
27 December 2022Boxing Day (substitute holiday)
2 January 2023New Year’s Day (substitute day)
7 April 2023Good Friday
10 April 2023Easter Monday
1 May 2023Early May Bank Holiday
29 May 2023Spring Bank Holiday